Skip directly to main navigation | secondary navigation | main content

Committee Members

Cornell University Cornell University College of Arts and Sciences Cornell University

College of Arts and Sciences, Liberal Arts at Cornell University

Hull Memorial Fund Committee

3-yr. Terms (not including leaves), appointed.
5 members including Chair, plus ex-officio member from C.U. Press.

Durba Ghosh Chair (7/12-9/14)
Department of History
321 Mcgraw Hall

David Yearsley (7/12-9/15)
Department of Music
341 Lincoln Hall

Peter J. Potter (ex-officio), indefinite term
Editor in Chief and Acting Co-Director
Cornell University Press
Sage House

Naoki Sakai (10/11-9/14)
Department of Asian Studies
386 Rockefeller Hall

Deborah Star (10/11-9/14)
Department of Near Eastern Studies
415 White Hall

Jane Fajans (10/13-9/16)
Department of Anthropology
McGraw Hall

Contact Information

Committee Chair
Durba Ghosh

Tuyen Dang